如何与VSDC视频编辑器并排放置两个视频

让我们拿一个在电影和音乐剪辑中经常使用的流行视频效果:并排放置视频。作为一种规则,我们谈论的屏幕分为两个均匀的部分,其中视频是同时播放。通常,在屏幕的两个部分播放的视频是相同的,但是,您也可以并排放置两个不同的视频。后者被称为“分开屏幕效果”,从技术上讲,它的执行方式是相同的 - 我们在这里有一个关于“分开屏幕效果”的单独教程。(https://youtu.be/fS1rKoqN9-s)

让我们简单地回顾一下这个想法,看看如何在您的电影中使用VSDC视频编辑器来实现它。

您为什么要放置并排两个视频?

有很多原因!自上个世纪中叶起,这种效应就被运用在经典电影中,如“枕头谈话”(1959)和“打扮成杀人”(1980)。所以让您的想象力飞起来。这里有几个想法可供借鉴。您可以在不同的地方同时展示一些事情-就像在“杀死比尔第一卷”中所做的那样。您可以玩“期待与现实”的主题,如“500天的夏天”。您可能希望通过从两个角度对同一对象进行两次射击来显示不同的视角。或者您可以结合两个主题视频来吸引观众的注意力。

无论是出于比较、视觉或创造性的原因,将视频并排放置是一项相当容易的任务,尽管它看起来可能很复杂。事实上,您花的时间不应该超过几分钟。本说明将解释如何在几个步骤与VSDC免费视频编辑器。

放置并排两个视频。教程

将第一个视频添加到时间线,并拖动它以适应场景的左边部分。

Add text

使用“坐标”将帧宽减半。在这种情况下,1920/2=960。“坐标”位于场景右侧的“属性”窗口中。

Play with font’s setting

如果有必要,伸展您的视频。如果您正在使用两个不同的视频,在开始之前,您可能希望确保它们具有相同或者至少相似的大小和质量。

Add video

如果您希望同一视频在屏幕上放置两次,请在右击菜单中选择“重复”。如果要使用不同的视频,请将第二个视频导入编辑器,并将其准确地放在时间线上的第一个视频下面。

Select Source in mode

将第二个视频的复制拖到右边,直到它们均匀地分布在工作区域,这取决于您的需要。

Add video

您的并排视频现在准备好了!

如上所述,除了组合相同的视频,您还可以创建一个分开屏幕视频使用两个或者四个或者任何其他偶数的不同片段。这是一个很好的解决方案的广告剪辑或者比较演示。

希望您喜欢使用VSDC免费视频编辑器。加入我们的Facebook,让我们知道它如何帮助您实现您的想法!

这里您可以下载VSDC免费视频编辑器:www.videosoftdev.com/cn/free-video-editor/download

在YouTube频道上您可以找到更多精彩的教程 - hwww.youtube.com/user/FlashIntegro/videos


您可以在免费视频编辑器' 的描述页面上获得更多有关该程序的信息。

How to place two videos side by side for free with VSDC Video Editor

Let's take one popular video effect frequently used in cinematography and music clips: placing videos side by side. As a rule, we talk about a screen divided into two even parts, where videos are played simultaneously. Usually, it's the same video played in both parts of the screen, however, you can place two different videos side by side as well. The latter is called "split screen effect" and technically it's performed the same way - we have a separate tutorial about "split screen effect" here (https://youtu.be/fS1rKoqN9-s)

Let's briefly review the idea and see how to implement it in your movie at zero cost using VSDC Video Editor.

Why would you place two videos side by side?

For many reasons! This effect has been used in movies since the middle of previous century in such classic movies as Pillow Talk (1959) and Dressed to Kill (1980). So let your imagination fly. Here is a couple of ideas to borrow. You can show something happening at the same time in different places - as it was done in "Kill Bill vol.1". You can play with "Expectations and Reality" theme, as in "500 Days of Summer". You might want to show different perspectives by placing two shootings of the same object from two angles. Or you can just combine two theme-based videos to capture the viewer's attention.

Whether it's for comparative, visual, or creative reasons, placing videos side by side is quite an easy task, even though it might look complicated. In fact, it shouldn't take you longer than several minutes. This instruction will explain how to do it in a couple of steps with VSDC Free Video Editor.

Placing two videos side by side. Tutorial

Add the first video to the timeline and drag it to fit the left part of the scene.

Add text

Halve the frame width using “Coordinates”. In this case, 1920/2=960. “Coordinates” are located in the “Properties Window” on the right of the scene.

Play with font’s setting

Stretch your video if necessary. If you are using two different videos, before starting, you might want to make sure they have equal or at least similar size and quality.

Add video

If you want the same video to be placed twice on the screen, in the right click menu select “Duplicate”. In case, you want to use different videos, import the second video to the editor and place it exactly under the first one on the timeline.

Select Source in mode

Drag the duplicated ot the second video to the right until they are evenly spread on the working area, depending on your needs.

Add video

Your side by side video is ready now!

As mentioned above, apart from combining the same videos, you can also create a split screen video using two or four or any other even number of different footage pieces. It's a great solution for a promo clip or a comparison presentation.

Hopefully, you enjoy using VSDC Free Video Editor. Join us on Facebook and let us know how it helps you implement your ideas!

To download VSDC Free Video Editor, please, proceed here - http://www.videosoftdev.com/free-video-editor/download

Find more awesome tutorials on our YouTube channel - https://www.youtube.com/user/FlashIntegro/videos