VSDC
Video Editor
PRO
当前版本:7.2
文件大小:97.5Mb
GET VSDC PRO
是否在寻找功能强大、轻巧且用户友好的视频编辑器?尝试VSDC吧。
VSDC专为愿意在不花多钱的情况下提升视频编辑技的创作者而设计。使用我们软件快速修复素材或使用高级工具进行遮罩、色彩校正和移动跟踪制作完整电影。加入5百万多VSDC用户的全球社区,释放您的创造力。
 
 
移动追踪
把图像、蒙版和标题附加到视频中的移动对象
VSDC专业提供内置的移动跟踪工具。此工具可用于分析视频中任何移动对象的轨迹、进行记录并把相同的轨迹分配给添加到场景上的任何其他对象:图像、文本或蒙版。这意味着您可以审查视频中的移动对象、重新创建模因,以及添加时尚的动态字幕。
编辑节拍
同步效果和声音节拍并产生令人惊叹的音乐视频
我们为编剧音乐视频的人开发了“编辑节拍”功能。使用此工具可以把任何效果参数与节拍声音同步。应用此效果创建动态音频频谱、优美音乐可视化、随着节奏“跳舞”的文本或任何其他音乐动画视频。
人工智能艺术生成器
利用人工智能的力量把您视频变成一件艺术品
借助人工智能艺术生成器,VSDC专业版可让您在视频中获得与毕加索或梵高图片相同的结果。机器学习的力量使这个工具完全自动化,且不需您的零努力。您所需要做的就是从模板库中下载所需的模板并进行应用。
HSL色度键
去除素材的任何不需要的颜色:即时而准确
VSDC带有HSL(色调、饱和和度亮度)模式的多功能色度键工具。使用简单的滴管快速准确识别和删除所选颜色,然后手动调整细节以创建更准确的蒙版。使用此工具删除整个视频的单色调背景或选定颜色。
加速
使用硬件加速导致更快的效果处理和渲染
VSDC专业版默认开启硬件加速。这意味着复杂效果处理以及项目导出的速度会显着加快。拍摄4K视频并处理含高质量素材和多种效果的大型项目的人来说,硬件加速是一项必备功能。
蒙版工具
使用剪贴蒙版、反转蒙版和文本蒙版创建新作品
蒙版是视频创作者不可或缺的工具。通过在场景上组合多个对象蒙版帮您设计全新的视觉效果。可以单独使用蒙版,也可以与缩放、移动跟踪和混合一起应用,以重现电影、音乐视频和电视节目的常见效果。
非线性效果
在播放过程中手动调整效果强度实现动态性
专业版的最大优势之一是VSDC效果、过滤器和过渡的非线性参数支持。这意味着,不必在整个效果播放时间内保持相同参数值,而是可以使用参数值图并在时间线上的所选时刻手动更改此值。
 
专业级功能
使用高级过渡和效果以创建高质视频。
VSDC专业版用户享受免费版不提供的一系列高级视频效果和过渡。使用碎玻璃、烧纸和流动变换效果、高级对象动画、脸子地标和专业版的其他强大功能为您的视频添加深度并获得美丽、戏剧性的幻觉。
完美慢动作
使用强大插值模式实现完美流畅的慢动作视频。
混合模式
使用混合模式和阿尔法通道对视频和图像进行分层。
文字动画
创建视频开幕、字幕或特效的吸引人的文本动画。
字幕支持
直接导入SubRip字幕快速为视频添加字幕。
视频稳定化
使用视频稳定工具使“不稳定”的素材看来稳定而专业。
360°视频编辑
拼合球形视频以在用户友好的模式下对进行编辑:剪切、修剪和应用色彩校正,添加文本和音乐。
贝塞尔曲线
使用贝塞尔曲线创建流畅自定义节奏动画并绘制复杂形状。
流量转换
应用令人惊叹的流量转换效果创建场景之间的无缝过渡。
影式效果
使用可自定义的视频效果使素材看来像电影或添加复古风格。
 

VSDC免费版和VSDC专业版的比较

 
免费
全功能编辑器
4K超高清导出
无水印
移动追踪
硬件加速
人工智能艺术生成器
编辑节拍
音频波形
视频稳定化
蒙版工具
普通
色度键
普通
画外音
普通
技术支持
普通
专业
全功能编辑器
4K超高清导出
无水印
移动追踪
硬件加速
人工智能艺术生成器
编辑节拍
音频波形
视频稳定化
高级
蒙版工具
高级
色度键
高级
画外音
高级
技术支持
订阅VSCD专业版
请单击“下载视频编辑器”按钮安装应用,然后启动下载的安装文件并按照屏幕上的说明进行操作。
请参阅常见问题或给该Email地址已收到反垃圾邮件插件保护。要显示它您需要在浏览器中启用JavaScript。留言了解VSDC视频编辑器专业版的更多
请注意,当前版本不支持Windows XP SP3之前的Windows版本。使用较旧Windows版本的话,请使用VSDC视频编辑器6.4.2版。

VSDC
Video Editor
PRO
Current version 7.1
File size 97.5 Mb
GET VSDC PRO
Are you looking for a powerful, lightweight, and user-friendly video editor? Meet VSDC Pro.
VSDC Pro is designed for video creators willing to take their skills to the next level without spending a fortune. Use it to quickly fix your footage or put a brand-new movie together using advanced tools for masking, color correction, and motion tracking. Join a worldwide community of 5+ million VSDC users and unlock your creativity.
 
 
Motion tracking
Attach images, masks, and captions to moving objects in a video
VSDC Pro provides a built-in motion tracking tool. It allows you to analyze the trajectory of any moving object in a video, record it, and assign that same trajectory to any other object you’ve added to the scene: image, text, or mask. This means you can censor moving objects in the video, recreate memes, and just add stylish, dynamic captions.
Edit the beat
Synchronize effects with the sound beat and produce stunning music clips
We’ve developed “Edit the beat” for those working with music videos. Using this tool, you can synchronize any effect parameter with the sound of the beat. Apply it to create a dynamic audio spectrum, beautiful music visualization, text “dancing” to the rhythm, or any other music animation you can imagine.
AI Art generator
Use the power of artificial intelligence to turn your video into a piece of art
With the AI Art generator, VSDC Pro allows you to achieve the same look in your videos as in the pictures of Picasso or Van Gogh. The power of machine learning makes this tool completely automated and requires zero effort from you. All you need is to download the desired template from the library and apply it in the editor.
HSL Chroma Key
Remove any unwanted colors from the footage: instantly and precisely
VSDC brings a versatile Chroma key tool operating in the HSL (Hue Saturation Lightness) mode. It identifies and removes the selected color from the video quickly and recisely with a simple dropper, and then allows you to manually adjust the details to create a more accurate mask. Use it to remove a single-tone background or a selected color from the entire video.
Double speed
Enjoy faster effect processing and rendering with hardware acceleration
The Pro version of VSDC activates hardware acceleration by default. This means complex effect processing, as well as project exporting, becomes significantly faster. Hardware acceleration is a must-have feature for those shooting in 4K and working with large projects containing high-quality footage and multiple effects.
Mask tool
Create new compositions with a clipping mask, inverted mask & text mask
Masking is an indispensable tool for a video creator. It helps you design fundamentally new visuals by combining several objects in a scene. You can use masking as a standalone effect or apply it along with zooming, motion tracking, and blending to recreate popular effects from movies, music videos, and TV shows.
Non-linear effects
Achieve dynamics by manually adjusting effect intensity during the playback
One of the biggest advantages of the Pro version is being able to apply non-linear parameter change to effects, filters, and transitions in VSDC. This means, instead of maintaining the same values throughout the entire effect duration, you get to access the value graph and manually change it for any selected moment on the timeline.
 
Pro Features
Unlock advanced transitions and effects to create high quality videos.
VSDC Pro users get access to an array of premium-level video effects and transitions not available in the free version. Add depth to your video and achieve beautiful, dramatic illusions with Shattered glass, Paper burn, and Flow transformation effects, use advanced object animation, Face landmarks, and other great features of the Pro version.
Perfect slow motion
Achieve a perfectly smooth slow-motion video using powerful interpolation modes.
Blending modes
Layer videos and images using a set of blending modes and alpha channel support.
Text animation
Create captivating text animation for your video intros, captions, or special effects.
Subtitle support
Upload SubRip subtitles directly to the program and quickly add captions to your video.
Video stabilization
Make "shaky" footage look steady and professional with the video stabilization tool.
360° video editing
Flatten 360° footage and edit it in a user-friendly mode: apply color correction, add text and music.
Bezier curves
Use Bezier Curves to create smooth custom-paced animations and draw complex shapes.
Flow Transformation
Apply stunning Flow Transformation effect to create a seamless transition between scenes.
Cinematic effects
Make your footage look cinematic or retro-style with a set of customizable video effects.
 

Compare VSDC Free and VSDC Pro

 
FREE
Full-featured editor
4K UHD Export Quality
No watermark
Motion tracking
Hardware Acceleration
Al Art Generator
Edit the beat
Audio waveform
Video stabilization
Mask tools
Standard
Chroma Key
Standard
Voice over
Standard
Technical support
Standard
PRO
Full-featured editor
4K UHD Export Quality
No watermark
Motion tracking
Hardware Acceleration
Al Art Generator
Edit the beat
Audio waveform
Video stabilization
Advanced
Mask tools
Advanced
Chroma Key
Advanced
Voice over
Advanced
Technical support
GET VSDC PRO
To install the program, click the Download Video Editor button, then start the downloaded installation file and follow on-screen instructions.
To get more information on the subscription for VSDC Video Editor Pro, please, consult the FAQ section or write to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Please, note, that the current version doesn’t run on Windows versions prior to Windows XP SP3. If you use older Windows versions, please, make use of VSDC Video Editor version 6.4.2