Editeur Vidéo

A l’aide de l’éditeur vidéo, vous pourrez éditer les fichiers vidéo et créer des vidéo de divers niveaux de complexité. Vous aurez également la possibilité d’appliquer des effets vidéo et audio aux objets d’édition, les transformer, introduire la filtration et la correction des images. Le logiciel prend en charge tous les formats et codecs vidéo et audio populaires en lecture comme en enregistrement.

En savoir plus sur Video Editor...

Convertisseur Vidéo

Ce logiciel sert à transformer les fichiers vidéo d’un format en un autre. Il prend en charge presque tous les formats vidéo populaires en lecture comme en enregistrement. En outre, il offre la possibilité de création des vidéos pour des dispositifs multimédia concrets, tels que iPhone, Microsoft Zune ou Archos. Le logiciel est très simple d’emploi, il est doté d’une interface moderne et fournit un ensemble de fonctions de base pour traiter les vidéos.

En savoir plus sur Video Converter...

Convertisseur Audio

Grâce à ce convertisseur audio, vous pourrez convertir les fichiers audio d’un format vers un autre. Le logiciel prend en charge tous les formats et codecs audio répandus. Le logiciel permet également de traiter les sélections et les balises META des fichiers, offre la possibilité d’exporter des pistes audio depuis un fichier vidéo et d’enregistrer les pistes sur l’ordinateur au format voulu.

En savoir plus sur Audio Converter...

Grabber de disques audio

Cet outil audio sert à copier les pistes audio des disques compacts et à les enregistrer sur l’ordinateur dans n'importe quel format de votre choix. Il prend en charge tous les formats et codecs audio populaires. Il assure également la possibilité d’obtenir les informations sur les pistes depuis le serveur FreeDB pour renommer automatiquement les fichiers et y ajouter des balises META.

En savoir plus sur Audio CD Grabber...

Multifonctionnalité

Multifonctionnalité

Un large éventail d'outils de traitement des fichiers multimédia dans un seul logiciel de montage vidéo gratuit.

Haute vitesse de fonctionnement

Haute vitesse de fonctionnement

Les logiciels utilisent des algorithmes multiprocesseurs rapides optimisés.

Disponibilité

Disponibilité

VSDC est un logiciel vidéo qu’on peut télécharger gratuitement sur les PCs et ordinateurs portables à base de système d'exploitation Windows

Effets vidéo

Effets vidéo

Gestion d'un grand nombre d'effets vidéo, de correction couleur, de transformation d'objet et d'application de filtres vidéo et images. Vous pouvez créer vos propres effets en combinant les effets et les filtres disponibles.

Download Video Editor

Actualités

4 Meilleurs Logiciels de Montage Vidéo Gratuits pour Windows

22 juin 2017 Lorsque Movie Maker est devenu trop petit pour vous, il pourrait être difficile de choisir un nouvel outil d’édition vidéo. D'un côté, les logiciels professionnels - comme Sony Vegas...

VSDC Video Editor en printemps : Colorisation et Stabilisation des Vidéos, Accélération des Processus

19 avril 2017 La version printanière de VSDC Free Video Editor est basée sur les trois piliers que sont l’optimisation des opérations, de nouveaux réglages et effets visuels spéciaux, l’introduction...

Nouvelle Version de VSDC Free Video Editor : Exportation Facile vers les Réseaux Sociaux et une Vaste Gamme de Modes de Mélange

21 février 2017 En chargeant leurs vidéos sur les réseaux sociaux, les utilisateurs ont souvent du mal à choisir le format correct et d'autres paramètres nécessaires parce que chaque site web peut...

VSDC Free Video Editor 5.7 : nouveaux filtres de Flou, une correction des couleurs avancée, le format WebM supporté

6 décembre 2016 La nouvelle version de VSDC Free Video Editor se concentre sur l'expansion et l'amélioration d'un certain nombre d'effets visuels et de filtres de flou, aussi bien que sur le support...

Effets visuels mis en vedette : VSDC Video Editor 5.5 ajoute des filtres de type de l’Instagram, modes de fusion et masque

Septembre 27, 2016 Flash Integro, un développeur de premier plan de logiciel gratuit, a lancé une nouvelle version de son éditeur vidéo phare destiné à offrir une expérience de montage supérieure...
 

enregistreur d'écran

A l’aide de ce logiciel, vous pourrez faire des vidéos de votre bureau et les enregistrer sur l’ordinateur sous différents formats. Avec l’éditeur de vidéo, ce logiciel est une solution idéale pour créer des présentations et des bandes démos.

En savoir plus sur Screen Recorder...

 

VSDC Gratuit Capture Vidéo

Le programme est pour le but de récupèrer le vidéo des périphériques et de l’enregistrer sur l’ordinateur dans n'importe quel format vidéo. Il vous permet de sauvegarder les vidéos des tuners vidéo, des caméras Web, des cartes de capture et d’autres unités.

En savoir plus sur Video Capture...


Reviewed by


"VSDC Free Video Editor is a surprisingly powerful, if unconventional video editor"

- PC Advisor


"This video editor gives you tons of control and editing power"

- CNet


"The editor handles many common formats and boasts a good deal of capabilities when it comes time to alter lighting, splice video, and apply filters and transitions in post production"

- Digital Trends

Video Editor

Use free video software to create and edit videos of any complexity from a family greeting card to a company presentation. Cut, merge video files, apply visual and audio effects, use filtration and image correction, make slideshows and add an appropriate soundtrack. Use multi-color Chroma Key and advanced parameters settings to give your video a professional look. All popular video and audio formats are supported.

Read more about Video Editor...

Video Converter

This program is intended for converting video files from one format to another. Nearly all popular video formats are supported (both reading and saving). In addition, the program drastically simplifies the task of converting videos for playback on specific multimedia devices, such as iPhone, Microsoft Zune or Archos. The program is extremely easy to use, has a modern interface and all necessary video processing functions.

Read more about Video Converter...

Audio Converter

The audio converter will help you convert audio files from one format to another. All key audio formats and codecs are supported. The program also allows you to manage playlists and meta tags, extract audio from video files and save these tracks on your computer in any format.

Read more about Audio Converter...

Audio CD Grabber

This audio tool is intended for grabbing audio tracks from compact discs and saving them to the user’s computer in any format. Nearly all popular audio formats and codecs are supported. The program can also extract track details from the FreeDB server for automatic file renaming and updating meta tags.

Read more about Audio CD Grabber...

Multifunctionality

Multifunctionality

A wide array of multimedia processing tools in one free video software suite.

High speed

High speed

Our programs use fast
and high-quality algorithms optimized for single and multi-core CPU’s.

Affordability

Affordability

VSDC video software is freely available for download to Windows OS-based PCs and laptops.

Video effects

Video effects

Support of a large number of video effects, color correction, object transformation and application of video filters to video files and images. You can create your own effects by combining available effects and filters.

Download Video Editor

News

VSDC Video Editor Spring Release: Make your Videos Colorful, Stabilized and Faster to Process

April 19, 2017 The spring release of VSDC Free Video Editor is based on the three pillars: operation optimization, adding more adjustment, special and visual video effects and introducing new features,...

VSDC Free Video Editor 5.7.5 Easy Export to Social Networks and Vaster Blending Modes Range

February 21, 2017 Now VSDC allows for uploading files directly to YouTube as well as has special export profiles for Facebook, Twitter and Vimeo. While uploading their videos to social networks, users...

VSDC Free Video Editor 5.7 Released with New Blur filters, Advanced Color Correction and WebM Format

December 6, 2016 VSDC Free Video Editor’s new release focuses on expanding and enhancing a number of visual effects and blur filters as well as adding a new Web-compatible format to make video creating...

Visual Effects in Focus: VSDC Video Editor 5.5 Adds Instagram-like Filters, Blending modes and Mask Tool

September 27, 2016 Flash-Integro, a leading free software developer, launched a new version of its flagship video editor designed to deliver superior editing experience across the entire workflow: from...

VSDC Video Editor 5.1: Text editing completely reworked, Spanish language added and hardware acceleration expanded

July 29, 2016 Flash-Integro, a top multimedia software developer, announces the availability of VSDC Video Editor’s new version with redesigned and extended text editing features. Enhanced text editing To...
 

Screen Recorder Box

This program allows you to capture the video of your desktop and save it on your PC in various formats. Coupled with a video editor, the program is a great tool for creating presentations, tutorials and demo videos.

Read more about Screen Recorder...

 

Video Capture Box

The program captures video from external devices and records it to computer in a free format. You can save video from video tuners, webcams, capture cards and other gadgets.

Read more about Video Capture...


Reviewed by


"VSDC Free Video Editor is a surprisingly powerful, if unconventional video editor"

- PC Advisor


"This video editor gives you tons of control and editing power"

- CNet


"The editor handles many common formats and boasts a good deal of capabilities when it comes time to alter lighting, splice video, and apply filters and transitions in post production"

- Digital Trends